play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01787 827576 | 07826 412037
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, COLCHESTER, ESSEX, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five star service

    By DENNIS E on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both the guys are very friendly and helpful, the car I bought was exactly as advertised and very clean, comes with 3 months warrantee, this is the kind of service we should expect, I would and probably will use E C Cars again, highly recommended


  • 5

    Great Service

    By JAMES M on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was friendly and welcoming very helpful in purchasing my new car, very easy to work with and has an excellent coffee machine ;)


  • 5

    Great service at EC Cars!

    By SELINA C on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    EC Cars offered a great and friendly service during the whole process of viewing and purchasing the car, and I was also able to sell my old car to the garage too. They explained everything clearly and patched up any minor issues we found to a very good standard. They were honest and trustworthy too, I would definitely recommend EC Cars.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly srvc , good quality cars

    By MAX R on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have bought twice now from E C Cars and both times experience has been great. Buying a second hand car can be a very stressful time... Bought a BMW 520d four years ago and which is still running excellently,not had a single issue. Second time was three months ago and it was a Mini Cooper (for the missis). Again touch wood no issues. The owner comes across as very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great car Very happy

    By CRIS C on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great , very good car exactly what was advertised Fantastic customer service , I’m very happy with my car Thank you Mr Jet


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By JOSIE M on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Excellent service, super friendly and very helpful. Amazing price and speedy sale.


  • 5

    100% Recommended

    By callum P on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car is in brilliant condition for its age and was perfectly described. Never tried to hide anything and was very welcoming of the mechanic I used to check the car over.


  • 5

    Very happy with the exchange/purchase of the car

    By SIAN R on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, excellent service from the owner and team


  • 5

    SAAB 9.3 Aero Convertable

    By KEN J on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, polite and very helpfull, would definitely recomend. Easy to deal with........ AND good coffee!!!


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience.

    By JOHN M on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing seemed too much trouble and advice was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and helpful. Vehicle had been well-prepared and continues to drive well. Independent 3 month guarantee up to £1000 included. Many thanks for a pleasant transaction.


‹ Prev Next ›