play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07826 412037 | 01787 827576
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, Colchester, Essex, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By JONATHAN KOHN on 07 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable customer service from E C Cars. Jet was friendly, upfront and very experienced at helping us find the right car.


  • 5

    Great service from a really nice open and honest guy

    By SCOTT RANDALl on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and a really nice guy. Never felt pressured into the sale by Jet who knows his stuff. Would recommend EC cars to anyone on the lookout for a good quality used car.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would 100% recommend using this garage! The owner Jet is extremely friendly, helpful and professional. Can’t fault the service I received and I love my new car. Would definitely buy a car from Jet again in the future. Thank you!


  • 5

    Thank you Jet!

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jet was brilliant to deal with. Great service and customer focused, nice Cup of Tea too! We love our Candy Red Focus. Thanks


  • 5

    Very Welcoming,Helpful,Very Happy Customer Thank You

    By PAUL THOMAS on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve been looking for a fiesta for a while now for my son who is learning how to drive,I see a nice car which looked very well kept and clean with good mileage on it, so it was worth the trip down to have a look.On arrival it was 5 star service,very helpful,great communication and the transaction went smoothly.I will definitely keep Jet the owner in mind when my daughter starts to drive as he will do the up most to sell me a car that’s right for me .


  • 5

    Ford kuga

    By STACEY K on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic very helpful hands up to you jet, very genuine


  • 5

    5 star treatment throughout a great company

    By GEOFF M on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The motor is exactly as described and more. The dealer is a gent everything went very smoothly a great experience. Thankyou Jet.


  • 5

    Very honest, helpful and friendly

    By NIKKI C on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, helpful and friendly! Brilliant service, great experience from start to finish!


  • 5

    Excellent service and car !

    By SOPHIE H on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant and genuine dealer to buy from, immaculate car and great service ! Thank you so much !


  • 5

    Fair prices and delicious coffee

    By KAROLY N on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly team we got what we expected I can only recommend this dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›