play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01787 827576 | 07826 412037
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, Colchester, Essex, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Welcoming,Helpful,Very Happy Customer Thank You

    By PAUL THOMAS on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’ve been looking for a fiesta for a while now for my son who is learning how to drive,I see a nice car which looked very well kept and clean with good mileage on it, so it was worth the trip down to have a look.On arrival it was 5 star service,very helpful,great communication and the transaction went smoothly.I will definitely keep Jet the owner in mind when my daughter starts to drive as he will do the up most to sell me a car that’s right for me .


  • 5

    Ford kuga

    By STACEY K on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic very helpful hands up to you jet, very genuine


  • 5

    5 star treatment throughout a great company

    By GEOFF M on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The motor is exactly as described and more. The dealer is a gent everything went very smoothly a great experience. Thankyou Jet.


  • 5

    Very honest, helpful and friendly

    By NIKKI C on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest, helpful and friendly! Brilliant service, great experience from start to finish!


  • 5

    Excellent service and car !

    By SOPHIE H on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant and genuine dealer to buy from, immaculate car and great service ! Thank you so much !


  • 5

    Fair prices and delicious coffee

    By KAROLY N on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly team we got what we expected I can only recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Helpful and approachable

    By REBECCA C on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and had all information what wanted. Recommended seller


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By RICHARD H on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and really excellent quality cars. They were very helpful and friendly. I would certainly recommend E C Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Thank you for being patient with us

    By Ari C on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from start to finish. More importantly wife loves the car and that’s a massive bonus.


  • 5

    Lucky me to find this place (E C cars)

    By CRISTIANE S on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, the owner is very helpful and nice guy Love the car and drives perfect just the way was advertised


‹ Prev Next ›