play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01787 827576 | 07826 412037
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, COLCHESTER, ESSEX, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By JOSIE M on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier. Excellent service, super friendly and very helpful. Amazing price and speedy sale.


  • 5

    100% Recommended

    By callum P on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car is in brilliant condition for its age and was perfectly described. Never tried to hide anything and was very welcoming of the mechanic I used to check the car over.


  • 5

    Very happy with the exchange/purchase of the car

    By SIAN R on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, excellent service from the owner and team


  • 5

    SAAB 9.3 Aero Convertable

    By KEN J on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, polite and very helpfull, would definitely recomend. Easy to deal with........ AND good coffee!!!


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience.

    By JOHN M on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing seemed too much trouble and advice was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and helpful. Vehicle had been well-prepared and continues to drive well. Independent 3 month guarantee up to £1000 included. Many thanks for a pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    EC CARS REVIEW

    By DIMITRI T on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exellent customer service. Very nice people , they also delivered my new car for a very small fee!


  • 5

    Friendly Staff , Excellent comunication ,

    By JO S on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience from start to finish , Smooth transaction . Car was even delivered for a small charge , comumication 1st class , would recomend E C Cars Uk .


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly

    By T H on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, very helpful and friendly staff. When through everything


  • 5

    Easy sell with no problems

    By HARRY C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller! Had no issues. The car was I good condition and cleaned! A nice long test drive.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By JOHN C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales....very nice guy to deal with.Very pleased with car.


‹ Prev Next ›