play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01787 827576 | 07826 412037
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, Colchester, Essex, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and car !

    By SOPHIE H on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant and genuine dealer to buy from, immaculate car and great service ! Thank you so much !


  • 5

    Fair prices and delicious coffee

    By KAROLY N on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly team we got what we expected I can only recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Helpful and approachable

    By REBECCA C on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and had all information what wanted. Recommended seller


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By RICHARD H on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and really excellent quality cars. They were very helpful and friendly. I would certainly recommend E C Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Thank you for being patient with us

    By Ari C on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from start to finish. More importantly wife loves the car and that’s a massive bonus.


  • 5

    Lucky me to find this place (E C cars)

    By CRISTIANE S on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, the owner is very helpful and nice guy Love the car and drives perfect just the way was advertised


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ELEANOR C on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, professional yet friendly and super reliable. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Really nice guy to deal with, honest and genuine

    By KELLY S on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy to deal with, honest and genuine throughout the process. Would definitely visit again.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By DENNIS E on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both the guys are very friendly and helpful, the car I bought was exactly as advertised and very clean, comes with 3 months warrantee, this is the kind of service we should expect, I would and probably will use E C Cars again, highly recommended


  • 5

    Great Service

    By JAMES M on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was friendly and welcoming very helpful in purchasing my new car, very easy to work with and has an excellent coffee machine ;)


‹ Prev Next ›