play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01787 827576 | 07826 412037
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, Colchester, Essex, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful and approachable

    By REBECCA C on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpfull and had all information what wanted. Recommended seller


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By RICHARD H on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and really excellent quality cars. They were very helpful and friendly. I would certainly recommend E C Cars Ltd.


  • 5

    Thank you for being patient with us

    By Ari C on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service from start to finish. More importantly wife loves the car and that’s a massive bonus.


  • 5

    Lucky me to find this place (E C cars)

    By CRISTIANE S on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, the owner is very helpful and nice guy Love the car and drives perfect just the way was advertised


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By ELEANOR C on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service, professional yet friendly and super reliable. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Really nice guy to deal with, honest and genuine

    By KELLY S on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guy to deal with, honest and genuine throughout the process. Would definitely visit again.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By DENNIS E on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both the guys are very friendly and helpful, the car I bought was exactly as advertised and very clean, comes with 3 months warrantee, this is the kind of service we should expect, I would and probably will use E C Cars again, highly recommended


  • 5

    Great Service

    By JAMES M on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was friendly and welcoming very helpful in purchasing my new car, very easy to work with and has an excellent coffee machine ;)


  • 5

    Great service at EC Cars!

    By SELINA C on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    EC Cars offered a great and friendly service during the whole process of viewing and purchasing the car, and I was also able to sell my old car to the garage too. They explained everything clearly and patched up any minor issues we found to a very good standard. They were honest and trustworthy too, I would definitely recommend EC Cars.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly srvc , good quality cars

    By MAX R on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have bought twice now from E C Cars and both times experience has been great. Buying a second hand car can be a very stressful time... Bought a BMW 520d four years ago and which is still running excellently,not had a single issue. Second time was three months ago and it was a Mini Cooper (for the missis). Again touch wood no issues. The owner comes across as very knowledgeable and professional. Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›