play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01787 827576 | 07826 412037
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, COLCHESTER, ESSEX, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    SAAB 9.3 Aero Convertable

    By KEN J on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, polite and very helpfull, would definitely recomend. Easy to deal with........ AND good coffee!!!


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience.

    By JOHN M on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing seemed too much trouble and advice was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and helpful. Vehicle had been well-prepared and continues to drive well. Independent 3 month guarantee up to £1000 included. Many thanks for a pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    EC CARS REVIEW

    By DIMITRI T on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exellent customer service. Very nice people , they also delivered my new car for a very small fee!


  • 5

    Friendly Staff , Excellent comunication ,

    By JO S on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience from start to finish , Smooth transaction . Car was even delivered for a small charge , comumication 1st class , would recomend E C Cars Uk .


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly

    By T H on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, very helpful and friendly staff. When through everything


  • 5

    Easy sell with no problems

    By HARRY C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller! Had no issues. The car was I good condition and cleaned! A nice long test drive.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By JOHN C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales....very nice guy to deal with.Very pleased with car.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By MONIKA C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovley atmosphere, the gentleman showed us everything about the car i enquired about, was very honest and trustworthy. All the cars look very clean and have been taken well care of. Thank you very much for the great experience of buying my car. Recommend 10/10


  • 5

    Great experience

    By STEVE C on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed with the experience from start to finish . Couldn't help us enough very friendly but professional very pleased with our car and wouldn't hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    5 star service from a reliable company

    By ASHLIN M on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    purchased our new car from here yesterday and could not have been happier with the service we received. EC Cars went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction and peace of mind. Our new car was given an inside and out Valet courtesy of EC Cars before being delivered to our address by them. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for an honest and genuine car sales company :)


‹ Prev Next ›