play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01787 827576 | 07826 412037
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, COLCHESTER, ESSEX, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    100% Recommended

    By callum P on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, car is in brilliant condition for its age and was perfectly described. Never tried to hide anything and was very welcoming of the mechanic I used to check the car over.


  • 5

    Very happy with the exchange/purchase of the car

    By SIAN R on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, excellent service from the owner and team


  • 5

    SAAB 9.3 Aero Convertable

    By KEN J on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, polite and very helpfull, would definitely recomend. Easy to deal with........ AND good coffee!!!


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience.

    By JOHN M on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nothing seemed too much trouble and advice was knowledgeable, enthusiastic and helpful. Vehicle had been well-prepared and continues to drive well. Independent 3 month guarantee up to £1000 included. Many thanks for a pleasant transaction.


  • 5

    EC CARS REVIEW

    By DIMITRI T on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exellent customer service. Very nice people , they also delivered my new car for a very small fee!


  • 5

    Friendly Staff , Excellent comunication ,

    By JO S on 25 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    An excellent experience from start to finish , Smooth transaction . Car was even delivered for a small charge , comumication 1st class , would recomend E C Cars Uk .


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly

    By T H on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, very helpful and friendly staff. When through everything


  • 5

    Easy sell with no problems

    By HARRY C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller! Had no issues. The car was I good condition and cleaned! A nice long test drive.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By JOHN C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales....very nice guy to deal with.Very pleased with car.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By MONIKA C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovley atmosphere, the gentleman showed us everything about the car i enquired about, was very honest and trustworthy. All the cars look very clean and have been taken well care of. Thank you very much for the great experience of buying my car. Recommend 10/10


‹ Prev Next ›