play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01787 827576 | 07826 412037
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, COLCHESTER, ESSEX, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Aras M on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff good customer service pleasant company to deal with would recommend thank you for our new car.


  • 5

    Ford Focus 58 plate

    By Russell D on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car, great customer service and went out their way to help.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By J N on 10 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From first phone call to the car purchase (and even a little after), E C Cars were friendly and very helpful. Even though we arrived later than planned, there was no pressure and all my questions were answered honestly and in detail. The car was clean and well presented and the purchase process was swift and well handled. Top service - thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent, Profesional and Friendly

    By Neil H on 16 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We brought a Vauxhall Corsa Special Edition from E C Cars and what an awesome car it is. Exceptional condition, low mileage and with a full history. E C Cars are friendly, considerate and very professional who make buying a used car a fantastic experience. I would not hesitate to buy a car from from Jet again and would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a quality used car. Thankyou E C Cars and look forward to seeing you in the future. FANTASTIC FIRST CLASS SERVICE.


  • 5

    Proffesional, Reliable, Trustworthy

    By Daniel B on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a ford focus from EC Cars, The staff are very friendly and professional. If you are looking to buy a car hassle-free I would definitely recommend EC Cars. I am a happy customer and I would gladly buy my next car from EC Cars.


  • 5

    Painless, helpful and good value

    By David C on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very friendly and went out of their way to help. I bought a Fiat Punto from them at a very fair price. It was my first experience of buying second hand from a dealer, and they made it as painless for me as possible in very difficult circumstances, as my own beloved Punto had just been written off in a rear-end shunt. Would thoroughly recommend. The roads round there are a bit hairy - best not to use the Tey Road if you can help it, especially in the wet.


  • 5

    Top fellas - focus titanium

    By Paul G on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. No pressure to buy. Would definitely go back to buy again


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Automatic

    By Amanda P on 20 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A pleasant experience buying a car from this company


‹ Prev Next ›