play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01787 827576 | 07826 412037
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, Colchester, Essex, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By KISMET H on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys to deal with. They made everything very easy for me so that I had peace of mind driving my vehicle of their forecourt. I would highly recommend buying a used vehicle from E C Cars (UK) Ltd.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Automatic

    By Amanda P on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience buying a car from this company


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Aras M on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff good customer service pleasant company to deal with would recommend thank you for our new car.


  • 5

    Ford Focus 58 plate

    By Russell D on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car, great customer service and went out their way to help.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Kirsty H on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a mini convertible from EC Cars and concur with all the excellent reviews left previously. The car was in excellent condition (inside and out), low mileage and a good price. I part-exchanged my previous car and the price given for this was very fair with no quibbling. There were no pushy sales. The whole transaction was easy, straightforward, friendly and genuine and I would not hesitate to recommend EC cars or use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Buying Second Hand Car

    By Liz S on 13 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Both salesmen were very friendly and helpful in purchasing new car. Good coffee provided! New car was given an inside and out Valet courtesy of EC cars. Thank You


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By J N on 10 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    From first phone call to the car purchase (and even a little after), E C Cars were friendly and very helpful. Even though we arrived later than planned, there was no pressure and all my questions were answered honestly and in detail. The car was clean and well presented and the purchase process was swift and well handled. Top service - thank you.


  • 5

    Proffesional, Reliable, Trustworthy

    By Daniel B on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a ford focus from EC Cars, The staff are very friendly and professional. If you are looking to buy a car hassle-free I would definitely recommend EC Cars. I am a happy customer and I would gladly buy my next car from EC Cars.


  • 5

    Painless, helpful and good value

    By David C on 20 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very friendly and went out of their way to help. I bought a Fiat Punto from them at a very fair price. It was my first experience of buying second hand from a dealer, and they made it as painless for me as possible in very difficult circumstances, as my own beloved Punto had just been written off in a rear-end shunt. Would thoroughly recommend. The roads round there are a bit hairy - best not to use the Tey Road if you can help it, especially in the wet.


  • 5

    Top fellas - focus titanium

    By Paul G on 12 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. No pressure to buy. Would definitely go back to buy again