play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07826 412037 | 01787 827576
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, Colchester, Essex, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 56 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Delighted with the service

    By EUNAN O on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from EC cars,couldn't be more helpful...I am from Ireland so did a lot of the deal over the phone and they made it very stress free,even picked me up at the airport when I came to collect the car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TINA B on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, and such an easy transaction. Very helpful and efficient. Would highly recommend. Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Purchase of 2008 Ford Mondeo Estate, Titanium X

    By MALCOLM S on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This car purchase experience, could not have been better. Warm welcome on arrival at the car showroom. No high pressure sales, just informative answers to any questions I had, about the car and known history. After inspecting the car's interior and exterior, my request to have a close up look at the engine and view the whole underside of the car, received welcome approval. I took the car on an extended test drive, for several miles and found no problems with the running of the car. Overall, the car was presented to a high standard, with only a few minor items, that needed attention, which was negotiated in the final sale price. I highly recommend E C Cars!


  • 5

    Very highly recommended

    By HANNA M on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    great communication and very helpful... very highly recommended, fantastic service in all areas.. thanks guys


  • 5

    Top service

    By JAMES H on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went there to buy a car he held the car for us free of charge and got there mate us feel like family thanks again


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By KISMET H on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys to deal with. They made everything very easy for me so that I had peace of mind driving my vehicle of their forecourt. I would highly recommend buying a used vehicle from E C Cars (UK) Ltd.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Automatic

    By Amanda P on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience buying a car from this company


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Aras M on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff good customer service pleasant company to deal with would recommend thank you for our new car.


  • 5

    Ford Focus 58 plate

    By Russell D on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car, great customer service and went out their way to help.


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Kirsty H on 05 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a mini convertible from EC Cars and concur with all the excellent reviews left previously. The car was in excellent condition (inside and out), low mileage and a good price. I part-exchanged my previous car and the price given for this was very fair with no quibbling. There were no pushy sales. The whole transaction was easy, straightforward, friendly and genuine and I would not hesitate to recommend EC cars or use them again in the future.