play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01787 827576 | 07826 412037
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, COLCHESTER, ESSEX, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good experience

    By BOB F on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a Qashqai today and was greeted at the door by Jet the owner. Found him to be fair,honest and friendly and makes a decent cuppa. Overall had a easy no pressure experience.


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase, great value for money

    By CARLS C on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest staff, good quality vehicles in showroom, very tidy Bought most probably the best car Iv ever had, this is my 4th car in 2 years and I'm very confident that this car Iv bought will last me for years


  • 5

    Delighted with the service

    By EUNAN O on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from EC cars,couldn't be more helpful...I am from Ireland so did a lot of the deal over the phone and they made it very stress free,even picked me up at the airport when I came to collect the car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TINA B on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, and such an easy transaction. Very helpful and efficient. Would highly recommend. Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Purchase of 2008 Ford Mondeo Estate, Titanium X

    By MALCOLM S on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This car purchase experience, could not have been better. Warm welcome on arrival at the car showroom. No high pressure sales, just informative answers to any questions I had, about the car and known history. After inspecting the car's interior and exterior, my request to have a close up look at the engine and view the whole underside of the car, received welcome approval. I took the car on an extended test drive, for several miles and found no problems with the running of the car. Overall, the car was presented to a high standard, with only a few minor items, that needed attention, which was negotiated in the final sale price. I highly recommend E C Cars!


  • 5

    Very highly recommended

    By HANNA M on 20 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    great communication and very helpful... very highly recommended, fantastic service in all areas.. thanks guys


  • 5

    Top service

    By JAMES H on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went there to buy a car he held the car for us free of charge and got there mate us feel like family thanks again


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By KISMET H on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really nice guys to deal with. They made everything very easy for me so that I had peace of mind driving my vehicle of their forecourt. I would highly recommend buying a used vehicle from E C Cars (UK) Ltd.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Automatic

    By Amanda P on 20 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience buying a car from this company


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Aras M on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff good customer service pleasant company to deal with would recommend thank you for our new car.