play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01787 827576 | 07826 412037
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, COLCHESTER, ESSEX, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My VW Eos purchase

    By GARY H on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It’s only a small place but they have a great selection of cars all low mileage and very reasonably priced, the staff are very professional, friendly and courteous would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By G Y on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No problems at all. Saw the car on Sunday, it was cleaned and ready on Monday for pick up. Small quibble about some interior trim dealt with effectively. Staff friendly and helpful. Believe I got a good deal for my money.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By GINA C on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class service, made the transaction very smooth and easy Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic! Great service.

    By REBECCA R on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from them, a second hand Ford KA.The service was great and the salesman knew what he was talking about. He showed me everything about the car as well as full service and MOT history. I had a test drive and he answered all my questions. Speedy service and smooth transaction, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience, recommend

    By MARK W on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent. Friendly, honest and helpful.


  • 5

    A good experience

    By BOB F on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a Qashqai today and was greeted at the door by Jet the owner. Found him to be fair,honest and friendly and makes a decent cuppa. Overall had a easy no pressure experience.


  • 5

    Very happy with purchase, great value for money

    By CARLS C on 06 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest staff, good quality vehicles in showroom, very tidy Bought most probably the best car Iv ever had, this is my 4th car in 2 years and I'm very confident that this car Iv bought will last me for years


  • 5

    Delighted with the service

    By EUNAN O on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from EC cars,couldn't be more helpful...I am from Ireland so did a lot of the deal over the phone and they made it very stress free,even picked me up at the airport when I came to collect the car


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TINA B on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Love my new car, and such an easy transaction. Very helpful and efficient. Would highly recommend. Thanks for all your help.


  • 5

    Purchase of 2008 Ford Mondeo Estate, Titanium X

    By MALCOLM S on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    This car purchase experience, could not have been better. Warm welcome on arrival at the car showroom. No high pressure sales, just informative answers to any questions I had, about the car and known history. After inspecting the car's interior and exterior, my request to have a close up look at the engine and view the whole underside of the car, received welcome approval. I took the car on an extended test drive, for several miles and found no problems with the running of the car. Overall, the car was presented to a high standard, with only a few minor items, that needed attention, which was negotiated in the final sale price. I highly recommend E C Cars!