play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01787 827576 | 07826 412037
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, COLCHESTER, ESSEX, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service, Professionalism and Honesty ON POINT!

    By CHANEL T on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Me and my partner were very satisfied with the service that we received when purchasing our new car from the owner of E C CARS. Such a family friendly experience. His 100% professionalism and honestly was on point. I would highly recommend this dealer and we shall be definitely condsidering him when we look for our next car in the future! THANK YOU E C CARS FOR YOUR FANTASTIC SERVICE!


  • 5

    Excellent, Professional and Friendly Service

    By REBECCA W on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything was handled in a professional and friendly way. We came away feeling that we had had personal service and that nothing was too much trouble. Excellent service and would definitely use EC Cars again.


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By LEWIS J on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process. Got everything done really quickly and I was driving away the day after I’d seen the car.


  • 5

    Mazda 3 purchased June 2018

    By DUNCAN H on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault EC Cars in any way. Really happy with the Mazda 3 that i purchased from them, and the customer service was excellent. They even picked me up from Southend which is 45mins away.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By NICK C on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service - very impressed with staff - very friendly and helpful and honest. Bought a very nice 2014 car with low mileage. Would highly recommend and will return again when my wife's car needs replacing. Thank-you


  • 5

    My VW Eos purchase

    By GARY H on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It’s only a small place but they have a great selection of cars all low mileage and very reasonably priced, the staff are very professional, friendly and courteous would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By G Y on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No problems at all. Saw the car on Sunday, it was cleaned and ready on Monday for pick up. Small quibble about some interior trim dealt with effectively. Staff friendly and helpful. Believe I got a good deal for my money.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By GINA C on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class service, made the transaction very smooth and easy Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic! Great service.

    By REBECCA R on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from them, a second hand Ford KA.The service was great and the salesman knew what he was talking about. He showed me everything about the car as well as full service and MOT history. I had a test drive and he answered all my questions. Speedy service and smooth transaction, would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience, recommend

    By MARK W on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent. Friendly, honest and helpful.