play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01787 827576 | 07826 412037
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, COLCHESTER, ESSEX, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 38 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By STEVE C on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed with the experience from start to finish . Couldn't help us enough very friendly but professional very pleased with our car and wouldn't hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    5 star service from a reliable company

    By ASHLIN M on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    purchased our new car from here yesterday and could not have been happier with the service we received. EC Cars went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction and peace of mind. Our new car was given an inside and out Valet courtesy of EC Cars before being delivered to our address by them. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for an honest and genuine car sales company :)


  • 5

    Excellent, Professional and Friendly Service

    By REBECCA W on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything was handled in a professional and friendly way. We came away feeling that we had had personal service and that nothing was too much trouble. Excellent service and would definitely use EC Cars again.


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By LEWIS J on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process. Got everything done really quickly and I was driving away the day after I’d seen the car.


  • 5

    Mazda 3 purchased June 2018

    By DUNCAN H on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault EC Cars in any way. Really happy with the Mazda 3 that i purchased from them, and the customer service was excellent. They even picked me up from Southend which is 45mins away.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By NICK C on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service - very impressed with staff - very friendly and helpful and honest. Bought a very nice 2014 car with low mileage. Would highly recommend and will return again when my wife's car needs replacing. Thank-you


  • 5

    My VW Eos purchase

    By GARY H on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    It’s only a small place but they have a great selection of cars all low mileage and very reasonably priced, the staff are very professional, friendly and courteous would highly recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    Happy buyer

    By G Y on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    No problems at all. Saw the car on Sunday, it was cleaned and ready on Monday for pick up. Small quibble about some interior trim dealt with effectively. Staff friendly and helpful. Believe I got a good deal for my money.


  • 5

    1st class service

    By GINA C on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    1st class service, made the transaction very smooth and easy Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic! Great service.

    By REBECCA R on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from them, a second hand Ford KA.The service was great and the salesman knew what he was talking about. He showed me everything about the car as well as full service and MOT history. I had a test drive and he answered all my questions. Speedy service and smooth transaction, would recommend to anyone.