play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01787 827576 | 07826 412037
6 LOWER HOLT STREET, EARLS COLNE, COLCHESTER, ESSEX, CO6 2PH

Customer reviews of E C Cars (UK) Ltd

At E C Cars (UK) Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

E C Cars (UK) Ltd

E C Cars (UK) Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly

    By T H on 20 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great, very helpful and friendly staff. When through everything


  • 5

    Easy sell with no problems

    By HARRY C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent seller! Had no issues. The car was I good condition and cleaned! A nice long test drive.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with.

    By JOHN C on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales....very nice guy to deal with.Very pleased with car.


  • 5

    Very good customer service

    By MONIKA C on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lovley atmosphere, the gentleman showed us everything about the car i enquired about, was very honest and trustworthy. All the cars look very clean and have been taken well care of. Thank you very much for the great experience of buying my car. Recommend 10/10


  • 5

    Great experience

    By STEVE C on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very impressed with the experience from start to finish . Couldn't help us enough very friendly but professional very pleased with our car and wouldn't hesitate to recommend


  • 5

    5 star service from a reliable company

    By ASHLIN M on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    purchased our new car from here yesterday and could not have been happier with the service we received. EC Cars went above and beyond to ensure our satisfaction and peace of mind. Our new car was given an inside and out Valet courtesy of EC Cars before being delivered to our address by them. Would absolutely recommend to anyone looking for an honest and genuine car sales company :)


  • 5

    Excellent, Professional and Friendly Service

    By REBECCA W on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everything was handled in a professional and friendly way. We came away feeling that we had had personal service and that nothing was too much trouble. Excellent service and would definitely use EC Cars again.


  • 5

    Great service!!

    By LEWIS J on 09 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process. Got everything done really quickly and I was driving away the day after I’d seen the car.


  • 5

    Mazda 3 purchased June 2018

    By DUNCAN H on 03 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault EC Cars in any way. Really happy with the Mazda 3 that i purchased from them, and the customer service was excellent. They even picked me up from Southend which is 45mins away.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By NICK C on 29 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service - very impressed with staff - very friendly and helpful and honest. Bought a very nice 2014 car with low mileage. Would highly recommend and will return again when my wife's car needs replacing. Thank-you